After you have made changes to a Help article and saved them, the article remains in a draft state until it is published.
- Open the help article you just edited. You can do this by clicking on the name of the article.
- Check that all the changes you made to the article are correct and complete. If you notice any errors or incomplete information, you can still make edits at this point before publishing.
- Scroll down to the bottom of the article page. Here, you will see a green "Publish" button.
Click the "Publish" button to make the article live and visible to users.